My oh my this company likes to get around (aka keep changing names so people can’t get information on the scam-company as easily).
As of today, with my previous post about Watson Brooks, I have received many comments about similar shell company names that this shady company uses. It appears that they are using at least 8 different company names. Many of the actual websites appear to be down, but people continue to get letters from them:
But three are still up and rocking that awful website music:
Alas, I have heard nothing more from them to me about their legal threats. I keep checking my Facebook inbox and I guess Amy Yates doesn’t want to be friends. Also, it appears they have at least four letter signers of fake Vice Presidents to:
I wouldn’t put it past this company to continue to put these letters out under different shell company names. If you know of any others, let me know in the comments so I can add it to the list.
Update 9/18: Added a new company name and Vice President to the list – thanks to Sam for sharing another shell company name! Also – it appears that all of these shell companies are being driven by “TravelAgencyAppointment.com“. It looks like most of these shell company sites are down, but they are certainly still pumping out the scam letters. This is getting down right stupid.
Stupid company…
Popularity: 100%